Great, thanks.  Very fast and reliable service without the standard hassles of queuing, preparing documents etc. Would definitely recommend to all!   Regards, - Kavita

All Testimonials

Listen to our new radio ad here

Our live chat function is available 24/7 in the bottom-right corner. Please make use of this for any enquiries about our services. 

You can now get a free compliance check-up for your business here

Close

Meet The Team


Jannie Schutte

Founder, Managing director. Professional Accountant (SA) since 2001. xero specialist.

Experience range: JSE-listed entities to start-ups. Always at the forefront of business & accounting technology, and technology in general. Family man, neighborhood braai specialist, and father of two.

jschutte@myfinance-online.co.z


Ednese van Der Merwe

Client Liaison & Executive Professional Assistant. CIPC & COIDA and payroll. 

ednese@myfinance-online.co.za


Elrina Hofmeyer  

Accountant: Elrina currently focuses on catch up accounting, payroll and compliance. She is the proud mother of 2 beautiful children.

Elrina@myfinance-online.co.za



May van Heerden

Bookkeeper: Proud mother and grandmother of 3 children and 2 grandchildren. 21 Years of experience in the financing industry. May is
in charge of all bookkeeping tasks in our firm. When she is not balancing the books she loves good music and embroidery.

may@myfinance-online.co.za


Wilmar Esterhuizen

Trainee Accountant: Wilmar is currently doing his SAIPA articles with us and has a degree in Accounting. An Avid Blue Bulls and Barcelona Supporter, Wilmar
is the youngest member in your team

wilmar@myfinance-online.co.za


Graham Maguire

Accountant: Graham is a proud husband and father. Loves the outdoors and always up for and adventure like hiking or going for a run. 

graham@myfinance-online.co.za

Link Registered Representative with SARS

we can now assist taxpayers to link registered representatives of an entity with sars. this is a recent requirement from sars.

ROE 2023 figures can now be submitted

filing season of roe's starts from

Covid-19

immediate topics that are covered on this page are the following:

All News | All Archived News